In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Pasco eSchool Staff

Contact Info and Appointment Links

 

Administration

 

JoAnne Glenn

JoAnne Glenn

Principal

jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

John Abernathy

John Abernathy

Assistant Principal

eabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

 

Erin Senior

Erin Senior

Assistant Principal

esenior@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

Marie Mitchell

Marie Mitchell

Assistant Principal

Counselors

Susan Carr

Susan Carr

10th Grade Students

School Counselor

scarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1903

Chris Dillinger

Chris Dillinger

12th Grade Students

School Counselor

cdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us

813-485-6793

Missy Radle

Missy Radle

9th Grade Students

School Counselor

mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1904

Selina Reker

Selina Reker

6th - 8th Grade Students

School Counselor

sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1908

Rena Sadler

Rena Sadler

K-5th Students

School Counselor

rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1911

Christi Shaw

Christi Shaw

11th Grade Students

School Counselor

cmcmello@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1921

eSchool Coaches

Chris Church

Chris Church

Learning Design Coach

Desiré Mosser

Desiré Mosser

Instructional Coach

Gonzalo Paez

Gonzalo Paez

Learning Design Coach

gpaez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7445

Daniel Rushton

Daniel Rushton

Learning Design Coach

Danny Sesker

Danny Sesker

Learning Design Coach

Jennifer Whiting

Jennifer Whiting

Learning Design Coach

(813) 358-7374

Staff

Amelia Ayers

Amelia Ayers

Teacher

aayers@pasco.k12.fl.us

813-476-5758

 

Kristin Arwood

Kristin Arwood

Teacher

Karen Ashton

Karen Ashton

Teacher

Lindsey Balkcom

Lindsey Balkcom

Teacher

Nancy Barbara

Nancy Barbara

Teacher

Tiffany Beckstead

Tiffany Beckstead

Teacher

Michele Belknap

Michele Belknap

Teacher

Jerry Blair

Jerry Blair

Teacher

jblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 753-8220

Lynn Blair

Lynn Blair

Teacher

lblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 888-8247

Jill Bopp

Jill Bopp

Teacher

jbopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2039

Kristen Brady

Kristen Brady

Teacher

kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7557

 

Theresa Briscoe

Theresa Briscoe

Teacher

Ashley Boukhasmar

Ashley Boukhasmar

Teacher

Dana Buntyn

Dana Buntyn

Teacher

Connie Card

Connie Card

Teacher

ccard@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7319

Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

Teacher

Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

Teacher

Stacia Clowes

Stacia Clowes

Teacher

Mell Comperatore

Mell Comperatore

Teacher

James Cook

James Cook

Teacher

jkcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7199

Anne Currelly

Anne Currelly

Teacher

Renee DiNicola

Renee DiNicola

Instructional Assistant

Jim Dimillo

Jim Dimillo

Teacher

Kristi Duffy

Kristi Duffy

Teacher

Cascade DuSel

Cascade DuSel

Teacher

cdusel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7281

Rocki Emerick

Rocki Emerick

Teacher

Steve Emerick

Steve Emerick

Teacher

Robin Finora

Robin Finora

Teacher

Chrissy Garcia

Chrissy Garcia

Teacher

cpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 279-5052

Danny Garcia

Danny Garcia

Teacher

Elias Goutoufas

Elias Goutoufas

Teacher

egoutouf@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 922-8214 (Texting preferably)  (813) 235-4189 (through a video interpreter)

Denise Gray

Denise Gray

Instructional Assistant

dgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

(407) 322-5775

Julie Hallwas

Julie Hallwas

Teacher

Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

VE Teacher

Lisa Harter

Lisa Harter

Teacher

Andrew Heuertz

Andrew Heuertz

Teacher

Melissa Holt

Melissa Holt

Teacher

mholt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7213

Kim Hoyt

Kim Hoyt

Teacher

khoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 379.2813

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Teacher

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

Teacher

Adam Joerres

Adam Joerres

Teacher

Amy Kelly

Amy Kelly

Teacher

akelly@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7315

Abigail Kennedy

Abigail Kennedy

Teacher

Stacey Kennon

Stacey Kennon

Teacher

Desi Krell

Desi Krell

Teacher

dkrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2301

Letty Larkin

Letty Larkin

Teacher

Alexander Ledford

Alexander Ledford

Teacher

Heather Legrand

Heather Legrand

Teacher

Megan Lucas

Megan Lucas

Teacher

mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(845) 675-8227

Patrick Macaraeg

Patrick Macaraeg

Teacher

Staci Maniscalco

Staci Maniscalco

Teacher

Amy Mathews

Amy Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 358-7294

Andrew Mathews

Andrew Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 575-4274

Emily Mattes

Emily Mattes

Teacher

Alarna Mayberry

Alarna Mayberry

Teacher

Shannon McCart

Shannon McCart

Teacher

Cindy McDermott

Cindy McDermott

Teacher

Jeannie McDougall

Jeannie McDougall

Teacher

John McDougall

John McDougall

Teacher

Marie Miller

Marie Miller

Teacher

Katherine Newell

Katherine Newell

Teacher

Deann Newton

Deann Newton

Teacher

Tanja Norris

Tanja Norris

Teacher

Michelle Obregon

Michelle Obregon

Teacher

Josh Palange

Josh Palange

Teacher

Rebecca Podany

Rebecca Podany

Teacher

Maria Pote

Maria Pote

Teacher

mpote@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7443

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Teacher

Linda Ramsay-Wood

Linda Ramsay-Wood

VE Teacher

Jennifer Richard

Jennifer Richard

Teacher

Lisa Rose

Lisa Rose

Teacher

lrose@pasco.k12.fl.us

(904) 429-1731

Susan Sesker

Susan Sesker

Teacher

Cristina Sierra

Cristina Sierra

Teacher

Bridget Slater

Bridget Slater

Teacher

Chris Slavkin

Chris Slavkin

Teacher

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Teacher

Kimberley Stapf

Kimberley Stapf

Teacher

Jan Stern

Jan Stern

Teacher

Samantha Suriano

Samantha Suriano

Teacher

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Teacher

jgeer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 702-3605

Danielle Thomson

Danielle Thomson

Teacher

Gabriela Vargas

Gabriela Vargas

Teacher

Elizabeth Virgen

Elizabeth Virgen

Teacher

Jacki Wachtel

Jacki Wachtel

Teacher

Mandy Walker

Mandy Walker

Teacher

Shaun Walker

Shaun Walker

Teacher

Tina Wallace

Tina Wallace

Teacher

Lea Weber

Lea Weber

Teacher

E. Ashley Wilks

E. Ashley Wilks

Teacher

(813) 308-1341

Tara Wood

Tara Wood

Teacher

twood@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7358

Kristina Wooles

Kristina Wooles

Teacher

Kristen Youngblood

Kristen Youngblood

Teacher

Non Instructional Staff

Leslie Donnelly

Leslie Donnelly

Secretary

(813) 346-1900

Tina Jones

Tina Jones

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1900

Lorna Morales

Lorna Morales

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1916

Leslie Nunn

Leslie Nunn

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

RMA

mortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1658