In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Pasco eSchool Staff

Contact Info and Appointment Links

 

Administration

JoAnne Glenn

JoAnne Glenn

Principal

jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Jackie Choo

Jackie Choo

Assistant Principal

jchoo@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Marie Mitchell

Marie Mitchell

Assistant Principal

mmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Erin Senior

Erin Senior

Assistant Principal

esenior@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

Counselors

Alexis Balic

Alexis Balic

Counselor 4-6

abalic@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 862-1227

 

Susan Carr

Susan Carr

Counselor HS, last name A-G 

scarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1903

Maria Cuevas

Maria Cuevas

Counselor K-3

mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4142

Missy Radle

Missy Radle

Counselor HS, last names P-Z

mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1904

Selina Reker

Selina Reker

Counselor HS, last name H-O

sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1908

Rena Sadler

Rena Sadler

Counselor 7-8

rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1911

SSAP

Vickie Angelo

Vickie Angelo

SSAP 6-12, last names A-M

vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7374

Jeff Satin

Jeff Satin

SSAP 6-12, last names N-Z

jsatin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7360

VE Teachers

Mark Englander

Mark Englander

VE Teacher 6-7

mengland@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4201

Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

VE Teacher 8-9

jeharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7196

Lynn Hoxie

Lynn Hoxie

VE Teacher 10-12

ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 283-3710

Mary-Kate Kelly

Mary-Kate Kelly

VE K-5 Teacher

mkkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 397-6269

Susan Nies

Susan Nies

VE Teacher K-5

snies@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 559-0417

eSchool Coaches

Chris Church

Chris Church

Learning Design Coach

cchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 470-7647

Desiré Mosser

Desiré Mosser

Instructional Coach

dmosser@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7197

Gonzalo Páez

Gonzalo Páez

Learning Design Coach

gpaez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7445

Daniel Rushton

Daniel Rushton

Learning Design Coach

drushton@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7367

Danny Sesker

Danny Sesker

Learning Design Coach

dsesker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 618-3131

Teachers

Kristin Arwood

Kristin Arwood

Teacher

karwood@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7260

Karen Ashton

Karen Ashton

Teacher

kashton@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 693-1228

Amelia Ayers

Amelia Ayers

Teacher

aayers@pasco.k12.fl.us

813-476-5758

 

Lindsey Balkcom

Lindsey Balkcom

Teacher

lpmcdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 820-1472

Nancy Barbara

Nancy Barbara

Teacher

nbarbara@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7218

Tiffany Beckstead

Tiffany Beckstead

Teacher

tbeckste@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2039

Michele Belknap

Michele Belknap

Teacher

mbelknap@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 803-0835

Michelle Bergmann

Michelle Bergmann

Teacher

mbergman@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 344-2463

Linda Bigelow

Linda Bigelow

Teacher

lbigelow@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 472-8595

Jerry Blair

Jerry Blair

Teacher

jblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 753-8220

Lynn Blair

Lynn Blair

Teacher

lblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 888-8247

Jill Bopp

Jill Bopp

Teacher

jbopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7309

Ashley Boukhasmar

Ashley Boukhasmar

Teacher

aboukhas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7303

Kristen Brady

Kristen Brady

Teacher

kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7557

 

Theresa Briscoe

Theresa Briscoe

Teacher

tbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-2071

Dana Buntyn

Dana Buntyn

Teacher

dbuntyn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 364-4058

Connie Card

Connie Card

Teacher

ccard@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7319

Taimi Cardona

Taimi Cardona

Teacher

tcardona@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 436-3229

Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

English Teacher

macarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7321

Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

Science Teacher

scarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7322

Stacia Clowes

Stacia Clowes

Teacher

sclowes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 618-3377

Mell Comperatore

Mell Comperatore

Teacher

mcompera@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 358-7288

Cindi Conzatti

Cindi Conzatti

Teacher

cconzatt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-2072

James Cook

James Cook

Teacher

jkcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7199

Heather Croucher

Heather Croucher

Teacher

hcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 666-1780

Anne Currelly

Anne Currelly

Teacher

acurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 551-2472

D'Arci D'Onofrio

D'Arci D'Onofrio

Teacher

ddonofri@pasco.k12.fl.us

(810) 395-0008

Cindy Dawes

Cindy Dawes

Teacher

cdawes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-0265

Jim Dimillo

Jim Dimillo

Teacher

jdimillo@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7271

Renee DiNicola

Renee DiNicola

Teacher

rdinicol@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 378-2425

Kristi Duffy

Kristi Duffy

Teacher

krduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7282

Cascade DuSel

Cascade DuSel

Teacher

cdusel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7281

Rocki Emerick

Rocki Emerick

Teacher

remerick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 222-1977

Steve Emerick

Steve Emerick

Teacher

semerick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-6610

Berdella Endress

Berdella Endress

Teacher

bendress@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-1536

Kristen Espinosa

Kristen Espinosa

Teacher

kespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-3017

Shauna Falanga-Liverotti

Shauna Falanga-Liverotti

Teacher

sfalanga@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-0201

Patricia Ferraro

Patricia Ferraro

Teacher

pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4146

 

Robin Finora

Robin Finora

Teacher

rfinora@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7354

Chrissy Garcia

Chrissy Garcia

Teacher

cpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 279-5052

Danny Garcia

Danny Garcia

Teacher

drgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 342-0403

Brandi Geoit

Brandi Geoit

Social Services

bgeoit@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7428

Terri Golden

Terri Golden

Teacher

tgolden@pasco.k12.fl.us

(239) 851-2035

Elias Goutoufas

Elias Goutoufas

Teacher

egoutouf@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 922-8214 (Texting preferably)  (813) 235-4189 (through a video interpreter)

Tara Hale

Tara Hale

Teacher

thale@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7358

Julie Hallwas

Julie Hallwas

Teacher

jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 308-1364

Jennifer Hammes

Jennifer Hammes

Teacher

jmastroc@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7237

Lisa Harter

Lisa Harter

Teacher

lharter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-5956

Leanne Hebb

Leanne Hebb

Teacher

lhebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2144

Andrew Heuertz

Andrew Heuertz

Teacher

aheuertz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7231

Karamin Heuertz

Karamin Heuertz

Teacher

kheuertz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2068

Erika Hobbs

Erika Hobbs

Teacher

ehobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-3082

Melissa Holt

Melissa Holt

Teacher

mholt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7213

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Teacher

ehoughta@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7238

Kim Hoyt

Kim Hoyt

Teacher

khoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 379.2813

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

Teacher

amcjenki@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7312

Lauren Kaplinski

Lauren Kaplinski

Teacher

lkaplins@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4165

Amy Kelly

Amy Kelly

Teacher

akelly@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7315

Abigail Kennedy

Abigail Kennedy

Teacher

ajkenned@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7219

Stacey Kennon

Stacey Kennon

Teacher

skennon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 473-2547

Amy Kinnard

Amy Kinnard

Teacher

akinnard@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2113

Desi Krell

Desi Krell

Teacher

dkrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2301

Letty Larkin

Letty Larkin

Teacher

lsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7332

Marilou Larson

Marilou Larson

Teacher

mlarson@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 815-3101

Alexander Ledford

Alexander Ledford

Teacher

aledford@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7314

Susan Lee

Susan Lee

Teacher

sulee@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7295

Heather Legrand

Heather Legrand

Teacher

hlegrand@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 591-5790

Derek Llovet

Derek Llovet

Teacher

dllovet@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 397-6238

Megan Lucas

Megan Lucas

Teacher

mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(845) 675-8227

Patrick Macaraeg

Patrick Macaraeg

Teacher

pmacarae@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 492-7769

Jeremy Madnick

Jeremy Madnick

Teacher

jmadnick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 488-0206

Staci Maniscalco

Staci Maniscalco

Teacher

skreitz@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7352

Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Teacher

scmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4161

 

Amy Mathews

Amy Mathews

Teacher
 
 

(813) 358-7294

Andrew Mathews

Andrew Mathews

 

(813) 575-4274

Emily Mattes

Emily Mattes

Teacher

emattes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 366-3587

Dharma May

Dharma May

Teacher

sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 820-1477

Jessica McAvey

Jessica McAvey

Teacher

jmcavey@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4189

Shannon McCart

Shannon McCart

Teacher

smccart@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7297

Cindy McDermott

Cindy McDermott

Teacher

cmmcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7292

Jeannie McDougall

Jeannie McDougall

Teacher

jmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7293

John McDougall

John McDougall

Teacher

jsmcdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7279

Vicki Michaels

Vicki Michaels

Teacher

vmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 473-6925

Marie Miller

Marie Miller

Teacher

mmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 495-6614

Katherine Newell

Katherine Newell

Teacher

knewell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7403

Deann Newton

Deann Newton

Teacher

dmnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 966-2642

Tanja Norris

Tanja Norris

Teacher

tmnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7407

Drake Northington

Drake Northington

Teacher

dnorthin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 359-0038

Michelle Obregon

Michelle Obregon

Teacher

mobregon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7381

Heather Parry

Heather Parry

Teacher

hparry@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 418-6489

Rebecca Podany

Rebecca Podany

Teacher

rpodany@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-5095

Maria Pote

Maria Pote

Teacher

mpote@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7443

Emily Powers

Emily Powers

Teacher

epowers@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-2423

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Teacher

aramsayw@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 882-6258

Jennifer Richard

Jennifer Richard

Teacher

jenricha@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 544-8986

Keith Romine

Keith Romine

Teacher

kromine@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 666-0801

Erica Ryan

Erica Ryan

Teacher

erryan@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7276

Susan Sesker

Susan Sesker

Teacher

ssesker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-1399

Cristina Sierra

Cristina Sierra

Teacher

crrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7415

Bridget Slater

Bridget Slater

Teacher

bslater@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-1410

Chris Slavkin

Chris Slavkin

Teacher

cslavkin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7396

Dr. Carmen Soto-Molinet

Dr. Carmen Soto-Molinet

Teacher

csotomol@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4194

 

Jan Stern

Jan Stern

Teacher

jlepow@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7430

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Teacher

asumnerw@pasco.k12.fl.us

(352) 608-8870

Samantha Suriano

Samantha Suriano

Teacher

ssuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7419

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Teacher

jgeer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7436

Danielle Thomson

Danielle Thomson

Teacher

dthomson@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7454

John Tisi

John Tisi

Teacher

jtisi@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 517-9906

Lien Tran-Lam

Lien Tran-Lam

Teacher

ltran@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4139

Erik Tyson

Erik Tyson

Teacher

etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 283-9939

Katie Van Bemden

Katie Van Bemden

VE Teacher

kvanbemd@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 283-3710

Gabriela Vargas

Gabriela Vargas

Teacher

gvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-1891

Alex Vidal

Alex Vidal

Teacher

avidal@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-1942

Elizabeth Virgen

Elizabeth Virgen

Teacher

evirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-1947

Jacki Wachtel

Jacki Wachtel

Teacher

jwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(727) 344-9786

Mandy Walker

Mandy Walker

Teacher

arwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 702-5996

Shaun Walker

Shaun Walker

Teacher

sawalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 609-2446

Tina Wallace

Tina Wallace

Teacher

twallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 755-3145

Lea Weber

Lea Weber

Teacher

lkweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7375

E. Ashley Wilks

E. Ashley Wilks

(813) 308-1341

Debi Wolfe

Debi Wolfe

Teacher

dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-4412

Kristina Wooles

Kristina Wooles

Teacher

kwooles@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7371

Kristen Youngblood

Kristen Youngblood

Teacher

kyoungbl@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 778-2113

Non Instructional Staff

Tina Jones

Tina Jones

Data Entry Operator
 

(813) 346-1900

Amy Moore

Amy Moore

Secretary II 
 

(813) 346-1900

Lorna Morales

Lorna Morales

Data Entry Operator
 

(813) 346-1916

Leslie Nunn

Leslie Nunn

Secretary/Bookkeeper

lnunn@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1902

James Caulkett

James Caulkett

RMA

jcaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1914