Pasco eSchool Staff

Make an appointment today!

 

Administration

Rebecca Jarke

Principal

rjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Rachel Fowler

Assistant Principal

rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Terri Golden

Program Specialist SSPS

tgolden@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 359-0574

Marie Mitchell

Assistant Principal

mmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Erin Senior

Assistant Principal

esenior@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Coaches

Chris Church

Instructional Trainer Coach, Virtual Schools

cchurch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Desiré Mosser

Instructional Trainer Coach, Virtual Schools

dmosser@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Gonzalo Páez

Instructional Trainer Coach, Virtual Schools

gpaez@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Daniel Rushton

Instructional Trainer Coach, Virtual Schools

drushton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Danny Sesker

Instructional Trainer Coach, Virtual Schools

dsesker@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Counselors

Maria Cuevas

Counselor

Grades Kindergarten – 4th

mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Missy Radle

Counselor

Grades 9th – 12th
Last Name P – Z 

mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Selina Reker

Counselor

Grade 9th – 12th
Last Name H -O

sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rena Sadler

Counselor

Grades 5th – 8th

rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christina Wellington

Counselor

Grades 9-12
Last Names A-G

cwelling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Eric West

Counselor

Zen House Grade 6-12

ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Instructional Staff

SSAP

Vickie Angelo

SSAP 6-12, last names A-M

vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jeff Satin

SSAP 6-12, last names N-Z

jsatin@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Student Support Team Services

Maria Cuevas

Social Worker

Grades K – 8

mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Allison Heck

Melissa Rodriguez

School Social Worker

Grades 9 – 12

merodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Denise Gray

Guidance Secretary

dgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Ashley Henson

 

Tina Jones

Data Entry Operator
 

(813) 346-1900

Lorna Morales

Data Entry Operator
 

(813) 346-1916

Leslie Nunn

Secretary/Bookkeeper

lnunn@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1902

VE Teachers

Mark Englander

Jacqueline Frazier

Lynn Hoxie

VE Teacher 10-12

ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Michelle Bergmann