In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Pasco eSchool Staff

Contact Info and Appointment Links

 

Administration

 

JoAnne Glenn

JoAnne Glenn

Principal

jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

John Abernathy

John Abernathy

Assistant Principal

eabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

 

Marie Mitchell

Marie Mitchell

Assistant Principal

mmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Erin Senior

Erin Senior

Assistant Principal

esenior@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

Counselors

Susan Carr

Susan Carr

School Counselor

Grade 10

scarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1903

Maria Cuevas

Maria Cuevas

School Counselor

Grades K, 1, 2

mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4142

Chris Dillinger

Chris Dillinger

School Counselor

Grade 12

cdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us

813-485-6793

Missy Radle

Missy Radle

School Counselor

Grade 9

mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1904

Selina Reker

Selina Reker

School Counselor

Grade 7

Grade 8 M-Z

sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1908

Rena Sadler

Rena Sadler

School Counselor

Grade 3, 4, 5, 6

Grade 8 A-L

rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1911

Jeff Satin

Jeff Satin

Graduation Enhancement Coach

jsatin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7360

Christi Shaw

Christi Shaw

School Counselor

Grade 11

cmcmello@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813)336-1773

eSchool Coaches

Chris Church

Chris Church

Learning Design Coach

Desiré Mosser

Desiré Mosser

Instructional Coach

Gonzalo Páez

Gonzalo Páez

Learning Design Coach

gpaez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7445

Daniel Rushton

Daniel Rushton

Learning Design Coach

Danny Sesker

Danny Sesker

Learning Design Coach

Teachers

Laura Abraham

Laura Abraham

Teacher

labraham@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 591-5797

 

Kristin Arwood

Kristin Arwood

Teacher

Karen Ashton

Karen Ashton

Teacher

Amelia Ayers

Amelia Ayers

Teacher

aayers@pasco.k12.fl.us

813-476-5758

 

Criss Bageard

Criss Bageard

Teacher

ckimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 397-6269

 

Andrea Balestrieri

Andrea Balestrieri

Teacher

Lindsey Balkcom

Lindsey Balkcom

Teacher

Dylan Barnard

Dylan Barnard

Teacher

Nancy Barbara

Nancy Barbara

Teacher

Julia Bazin

Julia Bazin

Teacher

jbazin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2144

Robert Beck

Robert Beck

Teacher

rbeck@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-8473

 

Tiffany Beckstead

Tiffany Beckstead

Teacher

Michele Belknap

Michele Belknap

Teacher

Maricela Benitez

Maricela Benitez

VE Teacher

Robert Benjamin

Robert Benjamin

Teacher

Linda Bigelow

Linda Bigelow

Teacher

Jerry Blair

Jerry Blair

Teacher

jblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 753-8220

Lynn Blair

Lynn Blair

Teacher

lblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 888-8247

Jill Bopp

Jill Bopp

Teacher

jbopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7309

Ashley Boukhasmar

Ashley Boukhasmar

Teacher

Kristen Brady

Kristen Brady

Teacher

kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7557

 

Meagan Brinkman

Meagan Brinkman

Teacher

Theresa Briscoe

Theresa Briscoe

Teacher

Dana Buntyn

Dana Buntyn

Teacher

Jonathan Burnett

Jonathan Burnett

Teacher

Taimi Cardona

Taimi Cardona

Teacher

Catherine Burgess

Catherine Burgess

Teacher

Connie Card

Connie Card

Teacher

ccard@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7319

Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

English Teacher

macarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7321

Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

Science Teacher

scarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7322

Yingxin Chen

Yingxin Chen

Teacher

ychen@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2068

Stacia Clowes

Stacia Clowes

Teacher

Nancy Clum

Nancy Clum

Teacher

nclum@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4116

 

Mell Comperatore

Mell Comperatore

Teacher

mcompera@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 358-7288

James Cook

James Cook

Teacher

jkcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7199

Heather Croucher

Heather Croucher

Teacher

Anne Currelly

Anne Currelly

Teacher

Donna Dabramo

Donna Dabramo

Instructional Assistant

Cindy Dawes

Cindy Dawes

Teacher

cdawes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-0265

Jim Dimillo

Jim Dimillo

Teacher

Cindi Dryce

Cindi Dryce

Teacher

cdryce@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4136

 

Kristi Duffy

Kristi Duffy

Teacher

Cascade DuSel

Cascade DuSel

Teacher

cdusel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7281

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards

Teacher

Rocki Emerick

Rocki Emerick

Teacher

Steve Emerick

Steve Emerick

Teacher

Berdella Endress

Berdella Endress

Teacher

Mark Englander

Mark Englander

Teacher

Jamie Erb

Jamie Erb

Teacher

Jerb@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2113

Susan Erickson

Susan Erickson

Teacher

serickso@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4112

 

Shauna Falanga-Liverotti

Shauna Falanga-Liverotti

Teacher

Patricia Ferraro

Patricia Ferraro

Teacher

pferraro@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4146

 

Maritsally Figueroa

Maritsally Figueroa

Teacher

mfiguero@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7276

 

 

Robin Finora

Robin Finora

Teacher

Kelly Floyd

Kelly Floyd

Teacher

kpfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 359-0008

 

Chrissy Garcia

Chrissy Garcia

Teacher

cpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 279-5052

Danny Garcia

Danny Garcia

Teacher

Jennifer Gardner

Jennifer Gardner

Teacher

Jeannine Gary

Jeannine Gary

Teacher

Emily Genovese

Emily Genovese

Teacher

Terri Golden

Terri Golden

Teacher

tgolden@pasco.k12.fl.us

(239) 851-2035

Joel Santos Gonzalez

Joel Santos Gonzalez

Teacher

Shannon Gordon

Shannon Gordon

Teacher

Elias Goutoufas

Elias Goutoufas

Teacher

egoutouf@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 922-8214 (Texting preferably)  (813) 235-4189 (through a video interpreter)

Laura Graff

Laura Graff

Teacher

lgraff@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 472-7713

Denise Gray

Denise Gray

Instructional Assistant

dgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

(407) 322-5775

Christina Hail

Christina Hail

Teacher

chail@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4150

 

Julie Hallwas

Julie Hallwas

Teacher

jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 308-1364

Jennifer Hammes

Jennifer Hammes

Teacher

Sara Hanratty

Sara Hanratty

Teacher

Kirsten Hansen

Kirsten Hansen

Teacher

Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

VE Teacher

Kathleen Harsch

Kathleen Harsch

Teacher

Lisa Harter

Lisa Harter

Teacher

Karen Heesch

Karen Heesch

Teacher

Mary Hensel

Mary Hensel

Teacher

Andrew Heuertz

Andrew Heuertz

Teacher

Kristen Hillstrom

Kristen Hillstrom

Teacher

Melissa Holt

Melissa Holt

Teacher

mholt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7213

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Teacher

Kim Hoyt

Kim Hoyt

Teacher

khoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 379.2813

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

Teacher

Karen Jeter

Karen Jeter

Teacher

kjeter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4160

Adam Joerres

Adam Joerres

Teacher

Lauren Kaplinski

Lauren Kaplinski

Teacher

Amy Kelly

Amy Kelly

Teacher

akelly@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7315

Abigail Kennedy

Abigail Kennedy

Teacher

Stacey Kennon

Stacey Kennon

Teacher

Desi Krell

Desi Krell

Teacher

dkrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2301

Elizabeth Krutzler

Elizabeth Krutzler

Teacher

ekrutzle@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4145

 

Patricia LaCaze

Patricia LaCaze

Teacher

Shamsher Lamba

Shamsher Lamba

Teacher

slamba@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4202

Gerilyn Laney

Gerilyn Laney

Teacher

glaney@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 518-5366

Emily Langerholc

Emily Langerholc

Teacher

Letty Larkin

Letty Larkin

Teacher

Alexander Ledford

Alexander Ledford

Teacher

Susan Lee

Susan Lee

Teacher

sulee@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7295

Heather Legrand

Heather Legrand

Teacher

Dana Levy

Dana Levy

Teacher

dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 424-6320

Harry Llenza

Harry Llenza

Teacher

Megan Lucas

Megan Lucas

Teacher

mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(845) 675-8227

Danielle Luker

Danielle Luker

Teacher

dluker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 359-0038

Jamie Lynn

Jamie Lynn

Teacher

jlynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4179

Patrick Macaraeg

Patrick Macaraeg

Teacher

Heather Maczuga

Heather Maczuga

Guest Teacher

Jeremy Madnick

Jeremy Madnick

Teacher

Staci Maniscalco

Staci Maniscalco

Teacher

Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Teacher

scmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4161

 

Amy Mathews

Amy Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 358-7294

Andrew Mathews

Andrew Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 575-4274

Emily Mattes

Emily Mattes

Teacher

Dharma May

Dharma May

Teacher

sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 820-1477

Alarna Mayberry

Alarna Mayberry

Teacher

Marcie McAmmond

Marcie McAmmond

Teacher

Jessica McAvey

Jessica McAvey

Teacher

Shannon McCart

Shannon McCart

Teacher

Cindy McDermott

Cindy McDermott

Teacher

Jeannie McDougall

Jeannie McDougall

Teacher

John McDougall

John McDougall

Teacher

Rory McLeod

Rory McLeod

Teacher

Vicki Michaels

Vicki Michaels

Teacher

Marie Miller

Marie Miller

Teacher

Michele Moore

Michele Moore

Teacher

mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 773-4178

Michelle Morton

Michelle Morton

Teacher

Belynda Nelson

Belynda Nelson

Teacher

Katherine Newell

Katherine Newell

Teacher

Deann Newton

Deann Newton

Teacher

Susan Nies

Susan Nies

Teacher

snies@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 559-0417

Tanja Norris

Tanja Norris

Teacher

Michelle Obregon

Michelle Obregon

Teacher

Josh Palange

Josh Palange

Teacher

Amanda Pangburn

Amanda Pangburn

Teacher

Heather Parry

Heather Parry

Teacher

hparry@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 418-6489

Tara Penick

Tara Penick

Teacher

Rebecca Podany

Rebecca Podany

Teacher

Janet Pons

Janet Pons

Teacher

jpons@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7343

 

Maria Pote

Maria Pote

Teacher

mpote@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7443

Jami Powell

Jami Powell

Teacher

Emily Powers

Emily Powers

Teacher

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Teacher

Linda Ramsay-Wood

Linda Ramsay-Wood

VE Teacher

Jennifer Richard

Jennifer Richard

Teacher

Lizzette Rodriguez

Lizzette Rodriguez

Teacher

Jacqueline Rogers

Jacqueline Rogers

Teacher

Keith Romine

Keith Romine

Teacher

kromine@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 666-0801

Lisa Rose

Lisa Rose

Teacher

lrose@pasco.k12.fl.us

(904) 429-1731

Evelyn Sanyet

Evelyn Sanyet

Teacher

ersanyet@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-3092

 

Lisa Savage

Lisa Savage

Teacher

llaing@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 867-0907

 

Paula Seager

Paula Seager

Teacher

pseager@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4153

 

Susan Sesker

Susan Sesker

Teacher

Cristina Sierra

Cristina Sierra

Teacher

Bridget Slater

Bridget Slater

Teacher

Chris Slavkin

Chris Slavkin

Teacher

Megan Smith

Megan Smith

Teacher

Kimberley Stapf

Kimberley Stapf

Teacher

Rhonda Starr

Rhonda Starr

Teacher

rstarrod@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4155

 

Lisa Steers

Lisa Steers

Teacher

Jan Stern

Jan Stern

Teacher

Anne Stewart

Anne Stewart

Teacher

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Teacher

Samantha Suriano

Samantha Suriano

Teacher

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Teacher

jgeer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7436

Katelyn Temple

Katelyn Temple

Teacher

Melissa Thompson

Melissa Thompson

Teacher

Danielle Thomson

Danielle Thomson

Teacher

John Tisi

John Tisi

Teacher

jtisi@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 517-9906

Katie Van Bemden

Katie Van Bemden

VE Teacher

John Tisi

John Tisi

Teacher

jtisi@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 517-9906

Lien Tran-Lam

Lien Tran-Lam

Teacher

ltran@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4139

Katie Van Bemden

Katie Van Bemden

VE Teacher

Gabriela Vargas

Gabriela Vargas

Teacher

Elizabeth Velasquez

Elizabeth Velasquez

Teacher

Alex Vidal

Alex Vidal

Teacher

avidal@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-1942

Elizabeth Virgen

Elizabeth Virgen

Teacher

Jacki Wachtel

Jacki Wachtel

Teacher

Mandy Walker

Mandy Walker

Teacher

Shaun Walker

Shaun Walker

Teacher

Tina Wallace

Tina Wallace

Teacher

Alison Washburn

Alison Washburn

Teacher

awashbur@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 773-4152

 

Lea Weber

Lea Weber

Teacher

Jessica Weeks

Jessica Weeks

Teacher

Deborah Weir

Deborah Weir

Teacher

Bethany Wendel

Bethany Wendel

Teacher

Kimberley Wiemer

Kimberley Wiemer

Teacher

Christopher Wilk

Christopher Wilk

Teacher

cwilk@pasco.k12.fl.us

 (813) 773-4109

E. Ashley Wilks

E. Ashley Wilks

Teacher

(813) 308-1341

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Teacher

(813) 559-0255

Debi Wolfe

Debi Wolfe

Teacher

dwolfe@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-4412

Tara Wood

Tara Wood

Teacher

twood@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7358

Kristina Wooles

Kristina Wooles

Teacher

Kristen Youngblood

Kristen Youngblood

Teacher

Sarah Zahrobsky

Sarah Zahrobsky

Teacher

Valerie Zyck

Valerie Zyck

Teacher

vzyck@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 575-4912

Non Instructional Staff

Leslie Donnelly

Leslie Donnelly

Secretary

(813) 346-1900

Tina Jones

Tina Jones

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1900

Lorna Morales

Lorna Morales

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1916

Leslie Nunn

Leslie Nunn

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

RMA

mortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1658