Middle and High School Choice Application Window Open. Apply Now!

Pasco eSchool Staff

Contact Info and Appointment Links

 

Administration

 

JoAnne Glenn

JoAnne Glenn

Principal

jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

John Abernathy

John Abernathy

Assistant Principal

eabernat@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

 

Erin Senior

Erin Senior

Assistant Principal

esenior@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

 

Pam Willoughby

Pam Willoughby

Assistant Principal

pwilloug@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1900

Counselors

Susan Carr

Susan Carr

School Counselor - Shared High School Students Last Names A-L

scarr@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1903

Missy Radle

Missy Radle

School Counselor - Shared High School Students Last names M-Z

mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1904

Selina Reker

Selina Reker

School Counselor - Full Time Students 9-12

sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1908

Rena Sadler

Rena Sadler

School Counselor - K-8

rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1911

Christi Shaw

Christi Shaw

School Counselor Home Education

cmcmello@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1921

Staff

Kristin Arwood

Kristin Arwood

Teacher

karwood@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7260

Karen Ashton

Karen Ashton

Teacher

kashton@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 693-1228

Lindsey Balkcom

Lindsey Balkcom

Teacher

lpmcdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 820-1472

Nancy Barbara

Nancy Barbara

Teacher

nbarbara@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7218

Tiffany Beckstead

Tiffany Beckstead

Teacher

tbeckste@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7195

Michele Belknap

Michele Belknap

Teacher

mbelknap@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 803-0835

Jerry Blair

Jerry Blair

Teacher

jblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 753-8220

Lynn Blair

Lynn Blair

Teacher

lblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 888-8247

Jill Bopp

Jill Bopp

Teacher

jbopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7309

Kristen Brady

Kristen Brady

Teacher

kcbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7557

 

Theresa Briscoe

Theresa Briscoe

Teacher

tbriscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-2071

Ashley Boukhasmar

Ashley Boukhasmar

Teacher

aboukhas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7303

Dana Buntyn

Dana Buntyn

Teacher

dbuntyn@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7320

Connie Card

Connie Card

Teacher

ccard@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7319

Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

Teacher

macarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7321

Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

Teacher

scarter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7322

Stacia Clowes

Stacia Clowes

Teacher

sclowes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 618-3377

Mell Comperatore

Mell Comperatore

Teacher

mcompera@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 344-9622

James Cook

James Cook

Teacher

jkcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7199

Anne Currelly

Anne Currelly

Teacher

acurrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 551-2472

Nicole Damiano

Nicole Damiano

Teacher

nkintz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2071

Jim Dimillo

Jim Dimillo

Teacher

jdimillo@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7271

Starsky Domínguez

Starsky Domínguez

Instructional Assistant

sdomingu@pasco.k12.fl.us

(347) 603-4100

Kristi Duffy

Kristi Duffy

Teacher

krduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7282

Cascade DuSel

Cascade DuSel

Teacher

cdusel@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7281

Rocki Emerick

Rocki Emerick

Teacher

remerick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 222-1977

Steve Emerick

Steve Emerick

Teacher

semerick@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-6610

Karen Feeney

Karen Feeney

Teacher

kfeeney@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 906-5269

Robin Finora

Robin Finora

Teacher

rfinora@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7354

Chrissy Garcia

Chrissy Garcia

Teacher

cpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 279-5052

Danny Garcia

Danny Garcia

Teacher

drgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 342-0403

Elias Goutoufas

Elias Goutoufas

Teacher

egoutouf@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 922-8214 (Texting preferably)  (813) 235-4189 (through a video interpreter)

Denise Gray

Denise Gray

Instructional Assistant

dgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

(407) 322-5775

Julie Hallwas

Julie Hallwas

Teacher

jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(309) 657-6637

Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

VE Teacher

jeharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7196

Lisa Harter

Lisa Harter

Teacher

lharter@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-5956

Andrew Heuertz

Andrew Heuertz

Teacher

aheuertz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7231

Lee Hinmon

Lee Hinmon

Teacher

lhinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7237

Melissa Holt

Melissa Holt

Teacher

mholt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7213

Kim Hoyt

Kim Hoyt

Teacher

khoyt@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 379.2813

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Elizabeth Houghtaling

Teacher

ehoughta@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7238

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

Teacher

amcjenki@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7312

Adam Joerres

Adam Joerres

Teacher

ajoerres@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 492-7768

Amy Kelly

Amy Kelly

Teacher

akelly@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7315

Abigail Kennedy

Abigail Kennedy

Teacher

ajkenned@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7219

Stacey Kennon

Stacey Kennon

Teacher

skennon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 473-2547

Heather Kline

Heather Kline

Teacher

hkline@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-0679

Desi Krell

Desi Krell

Teacher

dkrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-2301

Letty Larkin

Letty Larkin

Teacher

lsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7332

Alexander Ledford

Alexander Ledford

Teacher

aledford@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7314

Heather Legrand

Heather Legrand

Teacher

hlegrand@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 591-5790

Megan Lucas

Megan Lucas

Teacher

mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(845) 675-8227

Patrick Macaraeg

Patrick Macaraeg

Teacher

pmacarae@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 492-7769

Staci Maniscalco

Staci Maniscalco

Teacher

skreitz@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7352

Amy Mathews

Amy Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 358-7294

Andrew Mathews

Andrew Mathews

Teacher

 

(813) 575-4274

Emily Mattes

Emily Mattes

Teacher

emattes@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 366-3587

Alarna Mayberry

Alarna Mayberry

Teacher

amayberr@pasco.k12.fl.us

(774) 325-0162

Shannon McCart

Shannon McCart

Teacher

smccart@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7297

Cindy McDermott

Cindy McDermott

Teacher

cmmcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7292

Jeannie McDougall

Jeannie McDougall

Teacher

jmcdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7293

John McDougall

John McDougall

Teacher

jsmcdoug@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7279

Marie Miller

Marie Miller

Teacher

mmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 495-6614

Nicole Minott

Nicole Minott

Teacher

nminott@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7343

Desiré Mosser

Desiré Mosser

Teacher

dmosser@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7197

Katherine Newell

Katherine Newell

Teacher

knewell@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7403

Deann Newton

Deann Newton

Teacher

dmnewton@pasco.k12.fl.us

9813) 966-2642

Tanja Norris

Tanja Norris

Teacher

tmnorris@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7407

Michelle Obregon

Michelle Obregon

Teacher

mobregon@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7381

Gonzalo Paez

Gonzalo Paez

Teacher

gpaez@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7445

Josh Palange

Josh Palange

Teacher

jpalange@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 677-6721

Martha Pekarek

Martha Pekarek

Teacher

mpekarek@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-9239

Rebecca Podany

Rebecca Podany

Teacher

rpodany@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 835-5095

Maria Pote

Maria Pote

Teacher

mpote@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7443

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Amy Ramsay-Wood

Teacher

aramsayw@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 882-6258

Linda Ramsay-Wood

Linda Ramsay-Wood

VE Teacher

lramsayw@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7428

Lisa Rose

Lisa Rose

Teacher

lrose@pasco.k12.fl.us

(904) 429-1731

Daniel Rushton

Daniel Rushton

Learning Design Coach

drushton@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7367

Danny Sesker

Danny Sesker

Learning Design Coach

dsesker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 618-3131

Susan Sesker

Susan Sesker

Teacher

ssesker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 563-1399

Tara Shumaker

Tara Shumaker

Instructional Assistant

tshumake@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 331-2208

Cristina Sierra

Cristina Sierra

Teacher

crrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7415

Tara Simpson

Tara Simpson

Teacher

tsimpson@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 625-0371

Bridget Slater

Bridget Slater

Teacher

bslater@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 308-1410

Chris Slavkin

Chris Slavkin

Teacher

cslavkin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7396

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Annie Brooke Sumner-Whipple

Teacher

asumnerw@pasco.k12.fl.us

(352) 608-8870

Kimberley Stapf

Kimberley Stapf

Teacher

kbest@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 454-8312

Jan Stern

Jan Stern

Teacher

jlepow@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7430

Samantha Suriano

Samantha Suriano

Teacher

ssuriano@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7419

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Teacher

jgeer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 702-3605

Danielle Thomson

Danielle Thomson

Teacher

dthomson@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7454

Gabriela Vargas

Gabriela Vargas

Teacher

gvargas@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-1891

Elizabeth Virgen

Elizabeth Virgen

Teacher

evirgen@pasco.k12.fl.us

(931) 603-3523

Jacki Wachtel

Jacki Wachtel

Teacher

jwachtel@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(727) 344-9786

Mandy Walker

Mandy Walker

Teacher

arwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 702-5996

Shaun Walker

Shaun Walker

Teacher

sawalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7377

Tina Wallace

Tina Wallace

Teacher

twallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 755-3145

Lea Weber

Lea Weber

Teacher

lkweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7375

Jennifer Whiting

Jennifer Whiting

Learning Design Coach

(813) 358-7374

E. Ashley Wilks

E. Ashley Wilks

Teacher

(813) 308-1341

Tara Wood

Tara Wood

Teacher

twood@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 358-7358

Kristina Wooles

Kristina Wooles

Teacher

kwooles@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 358-7371

Kristen Youngblood

Kristen Youngblood

Teacher

kyoungbl@pasco.k12.fl.us

(850) 778-2113

Non Instructional Staff

Leslie Donnelly

Leslie Donnelly

Secretary

(813) 346-1900

Tina Jones

Tina Jones

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1900

Lorna Morales

Lorna Morales

Data Entry Operator

(813) 346-1916

Leslie Nunn

Leslie Nunn

Secretary/Bookkeeper

lnunn@pasco.k12.fl.us 

(813) 346-1902

Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

RMA

mortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1658