In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

School Psychology, Counseling and Social Services at Pasco eSchool

School Psychologists, School Counselors and Social Workers are members of our Student Services Team who help children succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally through collaboration with educators, parents and other professionals to improve student outcomes. Some of the services provided by school psychologists, counselors, and social workers include, but are not limited to:

  • Counseling
  • Psychoeducational evaluation
  • Academic planning
  • Crisis prevention and intervention
  • Professional development for staff and parents
  • Collaboration with professionals in implementing the Florida PS/RtI project, social skills training, anger management, trauma/loss, motivation, and study skills

Contact Information

Grades K-3: Maria Jacobelli-Cuevas mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 4-6: Alexis Balic abalic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grades 7-8: Rena Sadler rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 9-10 Last Names A-G: Brandi Geoit bgeoit@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 9-10 Last Names A-G: Terri Golden tgolden@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 9-10 Last Names A-G: Lien Tran-Lam ltran@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grades 9-12 Last Names H-O: Selina Reker sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 9-12 Last Names P-Z: Melissa Radle mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 11-12 Last Names A-BR: Melissa Radle mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grades 11-12 Last Names BU-G: Selina Reker sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us