In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

School Psychology, Counseling and Social Services at Pasco eSchool

School Psychologists, School Counselors and Social Workers are members of our Student Services Team who help children succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally through collaboration with educators, parents and other professionals to improve student outcomes. Some of the services provided by school psychologists, counselors, and social workers include, but are not limited to:

  • Counseling
  • Psychoeducational evaluation
  • Academic planning
  • Crisis prevention and intervention
  • Professional development for staff and parents
  • Collaboration with professionals in implementing the Florida PS/RtI project, social skills training, anger management, trauma/loss, motivation, and study skills

Contact Information

Grades K-3: Maria Jacobelli-Cuevas mcuevas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade 4-6: Alexis Balic abalic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grades 7-8: Rena Sadler rsadler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade HS A-G: Susan Carr scarr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grades HS H-O: Selina Reker sreker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grade HS P-Z: Melissa Radle mradle@pasco.k12.fl.us